Located in Greer serving Greer and surrounding areas.

CALL US AT (864) 360-4501 FOR A FREE ESTIMATE

Testimonials

What Clients Say

Your opinions matter!

Quality work

July 7, 2021

Enjoyed having Larry and Dolly working in our bathroom ceiling today. It was a fairly small job but they were both so professional. Larry really knows his business!!

Kandy Kovacs

Top Notch Service

June 15, 2021

Brown’s did some drywall replacement and repair work for me that exceeded my expectations. They went above and beyond and even pointed out and repaired additional issues at no extra charge. They will certainly be my go-to provider for any and all future drywall needs!

Christopher Johnson

Sheetrock Bathroom

June 7, 2021

Excellent service! Will definitely use them again!

Denise Booher

Drywall damage from busted water heater? No problem.

May 19, 2021

I am very impressed with the work from this company. The drywall repair work was very neat and clean.

Josh Byrdic

A Diamond In the Rough!!

December 8, 2020

I recently had Dolly and Larry come out to my house to do a drywall repair where an attic stairway had been removed and an electrical box had been relocated! I was extremely impressed with both! Very professional, showed up on time, charged me what they quoted me (and even threw in a tape/mud job on my ceiling), and did a fantastic job! and they were the most reasonably priced Too! Extremely happy with the overall results! can’t even tell where either hole existed in the ceiling! Like the title of this review says, they are a “diamond in the Rough”. Hire them today! You won’t be disappointed!

Susan H.

Larry and Dolly were fantastic to work with.

April 26, 2020

Larry and Dolly were fantastic to work with. They responded quickly with an estimate and were very customer centric in their planning and conversation. Quality, workmanship and cost was top notch. I have continued work they will be completing in the future due to how they completed this project.

Michael C.

So glad that we got to meet these guys personally and professionally.

March 16, 2020

First let me say that we are not related. My DIY project was 2 years old so I look up “drywall repair” in the Greenville area. Several were no answer or no return calls. Larry answered the phone while at another job, Dolly called back that evening to set the appointment. They promptly arrived today and are two of the most pleasant folks we have ever met. They repaired the huge ugly hole in our bathroom ceiling from a burst water line. The repair pieces of sheetrock fit in the hole as if they were a tight fitting puzzle pieces. Based on what we had, we could almost have lived with just that because it looked so good. Larry finished the repair in a relative short period of time. He’s more of an artist in our opinion. The repair looks better than the other finished areas of the ceiling and he accomplished this without having to sand and make a dusty mess. Dolly practically cleaned our entire bathroom before they left. We are so glad that we overlooked the angry man’s review (Al Turner) who loves to get points from google to make him happy I guess. So glad that we got to meet these guys personally and professionally.

Don Brown

Thanks again Larry and Dolly!!

March 16, 2020

I cannot say enough good things about our experience with Brown’s Drywall Repair Services. They were wonderful to work with and did an excellent job repairing our drywall. Both Larry and Dolly are personable and professional!! They were able to work us into their schedule on short notice and completed the work in a timely manner. We have dealt with many contractors over the past few years, and good ones can be hard to find. Brown’s Dryall is definitely one of the best. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for Drywall work. Thanks again Larry and Dolly!!

Marianne

Great job !!! Very professional !!

March 16, 2020

Wonderful folks!! Great job !!! Very professional !! On time !! Very clean!!! Would recommend and will use again when needed!!!

Kathleen Gonser

Great experience.

March 16, 2020

Great experience. Quality work. They were in and out fast and did a great job. It was a pleasure to work with them. I will definitely use them again if the need arises.

Holly Murphy