Located in Greer serving Simpsonville and surrounding areas.

CALL US AT (864) 360-4501 FOR A FREE ESTIMATE

Testimonials

What Clients Say

Your opinions matter!

I would surely hire Larry again!

February 24, 2020

Larry was on time and did a fantastic job, removal of molded Sheetrock and replaced with new. He finished in a short time and even charged me less than his initial estimate. I would surely hire Larry again!

Michael J.

I highly recommend this company.

February 16, 2020

Working with Brown’s Drywall Repair Service was a terrific experience. They were punctual in meeting with me in reviewing, bidding and completing the job, and they were very helpful in working with our schedule. Larry and Randy maintained a clean and orderly work area and the walls are smooth with no evidence of the repair, a high quality job, just amazing. I highly recommend this company. Thank you again, Larry!

Pam Pannozzo

A+

February 7, 2020

Larry showed up on time and did good work for the quoted price. A+

Kevin C

I'd highly recommend Larry for his quality of work...

January 26, 2020

Larry was super easy to communicate with and very responsive. He actually gave me a quote based on a video and pictures, which saved a lot of time. He quoted me a very fair price and worked me into his schedule quickly. On the scheduled day he arrived about 10 minutes early and worked quickly without wasting any time. I had him repair some drywall around the top of my shower insert after I had torn it up removing caulk that needed to be replaced. He did a good job preparing it for me to paint and recaulk. There was one high spot that needed a little more sanding. Larry offered to come back out to fix it the next day, but I took care of it with a sanding block in less than a minute. It was a non issue, and I’d highly recommend Larry for his quality of work, timeliness, and responsiveness. read less

Hunter C

Prompt, professional, and delivered quality...

January 18, 2020

Brown s Drywall Co. was prompt, professional, and delivered quality craftsmanship.

Thomas P.

Great folks to have work in your home!

January 16, 2020

I had an urgent need and they had the time and came right out that morning and took care of it in less time than anticipated. Great folks to have work in your home!

Julia Harbin

high quality

January 16, 2020

Larry and Dolly were fantastic. They were punctual and efficient getting two plaster repairs done quickly. The work looks great, you could never tell there was a patch! Price was appropriate for the work and the high quality.

Diane Tilkemeier

10++ stars

January 16, 2020

I highly recommend Brown’s Drywall Repair Services. They are professional and knowledgable. They were able to repair my garage ceiling in one day.The repair work is perfect. 5 stars is not enough. I give them 10++ stars

C C

Very respectful and clean.

January 12, 2020

Mr. Larry I would give 10 stars!!!! 5 stars does not do you justice! He knows his drywall pays attention to detail and matched the repair perfect. Very respectful and clean. – we love Dolly too We will be using him again for sure.

Debbie N.

He is very neat with his work, and cleans up after he is finished.

January 9, 2020

Mr. Brown is a delightful man who really knows drywall. He is a professional in every sense of the word. He is very neat with his work, and cleans up after he is finished. I will always use him for any drywall work if he is available. L. Grau

Libby G.